Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
PHOTOS/GRAFS
PHOTOS/GRAFS
Publicité
Archives
30 mars 2011

picture toy story

IMG_0325

PHOTOS/GRAFS, Mitte, East Berlin, March 2011

 

As per usual, I ignored this blog for a few weeks while not doing anything that interesting. Well, I mean, apart from being in Paris and Berlin. Here's a shot I took the first day in East Berlin. These stencils just made me laugh because they remind me of Toy Story (hence reminding me of my better half, my sis).

I feel like I don't need to tell you about my love affair with Berlin, as, if you've been, or even read about it, you'd know it was custom made to my taste (and the dash of humour being the fact they speak German and I can't understand it, one bit) At one point, I just stashed my camera away- there were too many pieces to shoot, and I was entertaining conversations.

I'll be posting pics from Paris, Berlin and some of London in the following days/weeks. Enjoy!

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité