Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
PHOTOS/GRAFS
PHOTOS/GRAFS
Publicité
Archives
11 février 2011

picture firsts

student_award_poster1

Right. So I decided to participate in my first ever photography contest. I don't fancy myself a photographer, I just love doing it. I don't know anything about cameras, and never try anything crazy when I decide to snap a graffiti. I only really started this blog to share the pieces with you (who ever you are) instead of having the pictures rot in a file on my desktop.

I chose to focus on street art- which shouldn't come as a surprise for you, as it is pretty much the only thing I do. Ha. Here are the pieces I decided to send.

lavoc_tupac   lavoc_rio  lavoc_lost  lavoc_love 
lavoc_mr  lavoc_recycled lavoc_man lavoc_together

I really am not expecting anything from this. As I said, I don't take photography seriously enough to believe my stuff is the shit. That said, I'd be mad happy if things did happen- the prizes aren't that bad!

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité